About IRIC


Executive Director: Alec Rexroat    
Treasurer: Jeffrey Corrado - Imico, Inc.
President: Peter Castellarin - M&O Environmental Co.    
Secretary: Bruce Bittner - R.H.L. Insulation and Firestopping, Inc.

Board of Directors

Jeff Corrado - IMICO, Inc.
David Dybas - Brock Industrial Services
Bruce Bittner - R.H.L. Insulation and Firestopping, Inc.
Steve Luse - The Luse Companies
Kevin Cusack - Sprinkmann Insulation, Inc.
Peter Castellarin - M&O Insulation Co.
Kevin Doherty - M&O Insulation Co.
Ed Stevens - E.J. Stevens, Inc.
John Lenos - Insulation Technology, Inc.
Paul Ottolino - Nelson Insulation Co.
Gerry Stolarz - Brock Industrial


Industry Fund Trustees: Jeff Corrado & Bruce Bittner
Joint Apprenticeship Committee: John Lenos (Chairman), Kevin Carlson, Don Brusa, Brad Luse
Joint Welfare/Pension Committee: Jeff Corrado & Peter Castellarin
Joint Trade Board: Peter Castellarin (Chairman), Ed Stevens, Bruce Bittner & Alec Rexroat
Labor Committee: David Dybas (Chairman), Steve Luse, Bruce Bittner, Paul Ottolino, & Alec Rexroat
MICA Board of Directors: Alec Rexroat
Standards Committee: John Lenos, Ed Stevens, James Lohff, Bob McGuckin, & Alec Rexroat